Slider

Mühl Product & Service

MetaWolf AG Hungen

Gießener Straße 42
35410 Hungen
Telefon: 06402 5200-0
Telefax: 06402 5200-299
E-Mail: hungen@muehl.de
Ansprechpartner

Mühl Product & Service

MetaWolf AG Kranichfeld

Bahnhofstr. 15
99448 Kranichfeld
Telefon: 036450 33-0
Fax: 036450 33-298
E-Mail: kranichfeld@muehl.de
Ansprechpartner

Mühl24 Baubedarf GmbH Wetzlar

Gabelsbergerstr. 33-45
35576 Wetzlar
Telefon: 06441 / 37 77 – 0
Telefax: 06441 / 37 77 – 895
E-Mail wetzlar@muehl.de
Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Sandy Möser
Geschäftsführerin
Verwaltung/Finanzen
06402/5200-611
Sandy.Moeser@muehl.de

Hendrik Schulze

Hendrik Schulze
Projektleiter Digitalisierung
Prokurist
06402/5200-631
Hendrik.Schulze@muehl.de

Roland Renz
Bauelemente Hungen
Bereichsleiter – Prokurist
06402/5200-127
Roland.Renz@muehl.de

Zentrale

Ausstellung

Christian Reitz
Ausstellung Bauelemente
Kundenberater Haustüren, Türen, Bodenbeläge, Laminat, Parkett
06402/5200-225
Christian.Reitz@muehl.de

Jens Dütsch
Ausstellung Bauelemente
Kundenberater Haustüren, Türen, Bodenbeläge, Laminat, Parkett
06402/5200-224
Jens.Duetsch@muehl.de

Bernd Richthammer
Ausstellung Hungen
Kundenberater Türen, Bodenbeläge, Laminat, Parkett
06402/5200-227
Bernd.Richthammer@muehl.de

Klaus Lösch
Ausstellung Fliesen
Kundenberater Fliesen & Sanitär
06402/5200-222
Klaus.Loesch@muehl.de

Andreas Kautz
Ausstellung Fliesen
Kundenberater
06402/5200-228
Andreas.Kautz@muehl.de

Anton Skopko
Ausstellung Fliesen
Kundenberater Fliesen & Sanitär
06402/5200-229
Anton.Skopko@muehl.de

Kerim Kacin
Ausstellung Hungen
Auszubildender
06402/5200-223
Kerim.Kacin@muehl.de

Jannik Bindewald
Ausstellung Hungen
Auszubildender
06402/5200-226
Jannik.Bindewald@muehl.de

Bauelemente

Roland Renz
Bauelemente Hungen
Bereichsleiter – Prokurist
06402/5200-127
Roland.Renz@muehl.de

Andreas Emmel
Bauelemente Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-126
Andreas.Emmel@muehl.de

Reiner Bach
Bauelemente Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-128
Reiner.Bach@muehl.de

Olaf Heinz
Bauelemente Hungen
Innendienst Bauelemente
06402/5200-121
Olaf.Heinz@muehl.de

Barbara Vogel
Bauelemente Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-123
Barbara.Vogel@muehl.de

Christopher Vanek
Bauelemente Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-122
Christopher.Vanek@muehl.de

Johannes Kurkunc
Bauelemente Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-125
Johannes.Kurkunc@muehl.de

Vincent Schmidt
Bauelemente Hungen
Innendienst
Auszubildender
06402/5200-125
Vincent.Schmidt@muehl.de

Baustoffe

Thorsten Kroll
Baustoffe Hungen
Bereichsleiter
06402/5200-414
Thorsten.Kroll@muehl.de

Christof Kraus
Baustoffe Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-442
Christof.Kraus@muehl.de

Lothar Ruppel
Baustoffe Hungen
Servicemanager
06402/5200-413
Lothar.Ruppel@muehl.de

Oliver Schwuchow
Baustoffe Hungen
Servicemanager
06402/5200-441
Oliver.Schwuchow@muehl.de

Dennis Scholz
Baustoffe Hungen
Servicemanager
06402/5200-417
Dennis.Scholz@muehl.de

Ute Gebhard
Baustoffe Hungen
Servicemanager
06402/5200-419
Ute.Gebhardt@muehl.de

Günter Denzinger
Baustoffe Hungen
Servicemanager
06402/5200-412
Guenter.Denzinger@muehl.de

Jahn Ludwig
Baustoffe Hungen
Servicemanager
06402/5200-415
Jahn.Ludwig@muehl.de

Christian Emmel
Baustoffe Hungen
Auszubildender
06402/5200-418
Christian.Emmel@muehl.de

Fliesen

Michael Seipp-Wallwaey
Fliesen Hungen
Bereichsleiter
06402/5200-312
Michael.Seipp@muehl.de

Carsten Richter
Fliesen Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-316
Carsten.Richter@muehl.de

Björn Gniot
Fliesen Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-311
Bjoern.Gniot@muehl.de

Lisa-Marie Mensinger
Fliesen Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-313
Lisa-Marie.Mensinger@muehl.de

Alicia Döring
Fliesen Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-314
Alicia.Doering@muehl.de

Buchhaltung / Finanzen

Carmen Leidner
Finanzen
Controlling
06402/5200-641
Carmen.Leidner@muehl.de

Theresa Hennen
Finanzbuchhaltung
06402/5200-643
Theresa.Hennen@muehl.de

Tina Berlett
Finanzen
Rechnungswesen
06402/5200-644
Tina.Berlett@muehl.de

Peter Frank
Finanzen
Rechnungswesen
06402/5200-645
Peter.Frank@muehl.de

Angela Seip
Finanzen
Rechnungswesen
06402/5200-642
Angela.Seip@muehl.de

Logistik

Victor Ruhl
Logistik Hungen
Disponent
06402/5200-510
Victor.Ruhl@muehl.de

Axel Möbus
Logistik Hungen

Sergey Yakutkin
Logistik Hungen

Uwe Pek
Logistik Hungen

Marcel Krapp
Logistik Hungen

Michael Respondek
Logistik Hungen

Nico Winkler
Logistik Hungen

Peter Hofmann
Logistik Hungen

Sascha Winkler
Logistik Hungen

Dustin Stecher
Logistik Hungen
Auszubildender

Dennis Kastewitz
Logistik Hungen

Geschäftsführung

Sandy Möser
Geschäftsführerin
Verwaltung/Finanzen
036450-33-0
Sandy.Moeser@muehl.de

Ralf Kretzschmar
Geschäftsführer
036450-33-0
Ralf.Kretzschmar@muehl.de

Uwe Möller
Geschäftsführer
036450-33-0
Uwe.Moeller@muehl.de

Zentrale

Ausstellung

Baustoffe

Ramona Balzer
Innendienst Baustoffe
036450-33-252
Ramona.Balzer@muehl.de

Marc Anders
Außendienst Baustoffe
036450-33-216
Marc.Anders@muehl.de

Simone Eppler
Innendienst Baustoffe
036450-33-281
Simone.Eppler@muehl.de

Fliesen

Stefan Fiebig
Außendienst Fliesen
036450-33-288
Stefan.Fiebig@muehl.de

Karsten Pfeil
Außendienst Fliesen
036450-33-284
Karsten.Pfeil@muehl.de

Birk Anding
Innendienst Fliesen
036450-33-283
Birk.Anding@muehl.de

Katrin Schmidt
Innendienst Fliesen
036450-33-261
Katrin.Schmidt@muehl.de

Ronny Rahsmann
Innendienst Fliesen
036450-33-282
Ronny.Rahsmann@muehl.de

Logistik

Fliesenlager 036450/33-286

Baustofflager 036450/33-204

Lars Schachtschabel
Logistik Kranichfeld

Thomas Kuhn
Logistik Kranichfeld

Klaus Wirth
Logistik Kranichfeld

Bernd Möller
Logistik Kranichfeld

Holger Stecker
Logistik Kranichfeld

Thomas Merten
Logistik Kranichfeld

Wetzlar Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung/Standortleitung

Sandy Möser
Geschäftsführerin
sandy.moeser@muehl.de

Christoph Müller-Sons
Geschäftsführer
06441/3777-21
christoph.mueller-sons@muehl.de

 

Baustoffe

Christoph Demant
Baustoffe
06441/3777-20
christoph.demant@muehl.de

 

 

 

 

Volkmar Schmidt
Baustoffe
Innendienst
06441/3777-24
volkmar.schmidt@muehl.de

 

 

 

 

Angelina Hegedüs
Baustoffe
Innendienst
06441/3777-25
angelina.hegedues@muehl.de

 

 

Eyüp Altinküpe
Baustoffe

06441/3777-22
Eyuep.Altinkuepe@muehl.de

David Przybylek
Baustoffe
Innendienst
06441/3777-18
david.przybylek@muehl.de

Sara Drabo
Baustoffe
Azubi
06441/3777-19
sara.drabo@muehl.de

Mehmet Kavak
Baustoffe
Azubi
06441/3777-19
Mehmet.Kavak@muehl.de

 

Benjamin Metze
Baustoffe
Azubi
06441/3777-19
Benjamin.Metze@muehl.de

Elyesa Dagdeviren
Baustoffe
Azubi
06441/3777-19
Elyesa.Dagdeviren@muehl.de

Verwaltung

Burkard Müller
Verwaltung
Logistik-Sachbearbeitung
06441/3777-26
burkhard.mueller@muehl.de

Alexander Grüneweg
Verwaltung
Logistik-Sachbearbeitung
06441/3777-44
alexander.grueneweg@muehl.de

IT-/Technik

Christian Cloos

IT / Technik

06441/3777-801

christian.cloos@muehl.de

Logistik

 

 

 

 

Abdelmalek Hasani
Logistik
Abhollager Baustoffe

Waldemar Slawik
Logistik

Thomas Kriegelstein
Logistik
Abhollager Baustoffe